خدمات تجارية

تتطلب أنظمة الجيوثيرمال تصميم وتركيب دقيق. يقدم فريق شركة مينا جيوثيرمال المكون من مهندسين معتمدين خدمات أنظمة (HVAC) وأنظمة جيوثيرمال التي تتضمن تصميم وتنفيذ الدورة الأرضية، وفحص الموصلية/الانتشار الحراري في الأرض، وحسابات التحميل، وتصميم الأنظمة الميكانيكية.

باستخدام المعدات والبرامج وطرق التصميم الأكثر تقدما، فان مهندسي مينا متخصصون في تقديم تحليل وتصاميم دقيقة لتلبية احتياجاتك التجارية ابتداء من فحص الموصلية وجمع البيانات الى تصميم دورة أرضية حرارية بالكامل.

كيفية الاستفادة من نظم الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية للنظم التجارية
تدور أنظمة الدارة الأرضية المقفلة محلول المياه من خلال استخدام "نظام دورة" بقطر صغير مصنوعة من بولي ايثلين عالي الكثافة تحت الأرض. يمكن تركيب أنظمة الدورة الأرضية المغلقة أفقيا أو رأسيا في . أما أنظمة الدورة الأرضية المفتوحة تستخدم مياه البئر أو المياه الموجودة على سطح الأرض، بغض النظر عن اذا ما كان النظام مفتوحا أم مغلقا، فان الحرارة تنتقل الى أو من المبنى لتوفير الراحة على مدار السنة مهما كانت درجة الحرارة في الخارج.
اجراءات حفر وفحص الموصلية الحرارية:
أنظمة التسخين-التبريد
يعمل نظام التسخين (البويلر) عادة على المحافظة على درجة حرارة الدورة المغلقة فوق 90°F، ويحافظ برج التبريد على درجة حرارة الدورة الأقل من 60°F. يمكن تركيب هذه الأنظمة في المباني الكبيرة بغض النظر عن ما اذا كان حمل التدفئة أو التبريد هو المهيمن.
الدورات الرأسية
الدورة الرأسية هي الخيار الأمثل عندما تكون مساحة سطع الأرض محدودة، حيث يتم استخدام معدات الحفر لعمل فتحات صغيرة القطر على عمق 100-400 قدم.
حلقات بركة (بحيرة)
هذه الحلقات اقتصادية للغاية في التركيب عندما يتوفر كمية كبيرة من المياه. توضع لفائف الأنابيب في قاع البركة أو البحيرة.
أنظمة المياه الجوفية
يكون تطبيق الدورة المفتوحة في الظروف المثالية اكثر أنواع نظام الجيوثيرمال اقتصادا - الاستفادة من مياه الآبار والبحيرات والمحيطات أو مصادر مياه أخرى كمصدر مباشر للطاقة.
 
الخدمات
سكنية
تجارية
فحص الموصلية

Commercial Services

Geothermal Systems require careful design and installation. MENA Geothermal’s team of certified engineers offers HVAC and geothermal services that include ground loop design and installation, ground thermal conductivity/diffusivity testing, load calculations, and mechanical systems designs.

Using the most advanced equipment, software, and design methods, MENA Geothermal engineers are dedicated to providing thorough analysis and designs to meet your commercial requirements, from thermal conductivity testing and data collection to full geothermal ground loop design.
How to Utilize Geothermal Commercial Energy Systems
Closed-loop systems circulate a water-based solution through a "loop system" of small-diameter, high-density polyethylene underground pipes. Closed-loop systems can be installed horizontally, vertically or in a pond. Open-loop systems use existing water well or surface water. Regardless of whether the system is open or closed, heat is transferred to or from the structure to provide year-round comfort, no matter what the outdoor temperature is.
General Thermal Conductivity Drilling and Testing Procedure:
Boiler-Cooler Systems
Typically, a boiler is employed to maintain closed loop temperatures above 60°F and a cooling tower to maintain loop temperatures below 90°F. These systems are applicable in medium to large buildings regardless of whether the load is heating or cooling dominated.
Vertical Loops
The ideal choice when available land surface is limited. Well drilling equipment is used to bore small-diameter holes from 100 to 400 feet deep.
Pond (Lake) Loops
Very economical to install when a large body of water is available. Coils of pipe are simply placed on the bottom of the pond or lake.
Ground Water Systems
In ideal conditions, an open-loop application can be the most economical type of geothermal system - utilizing well water, lake, ocean or other water source as a direct energy source.
 
Services
Residential
Commercial
Conductivity Testing